Browse Locations For Tennis Courts



Llanbedr Londonderry Lostwithiel Liskeard
Llandrindod Wells Larbert Leigh Larne
Lightwater Llandeilo Liverpool Llanwrda
Lampeter Lynton Lechlade Llanbrynmair
Lowestoft Ledbury Loughton Lyndhurst
Llanfechain Llanelli Leven Llanbedrgoch
Llangollen Looe Leyland Lincoln
Letchworth Garden City Langholm Lewes Lifton
Llanfyllin Llangefni Llanwrtyd Wells Louth
Llanidloes Llanybydder Lynmouth Liss



Leicestershire Lanarkshire Lancashire Lincolnshire


Post Code

LA23 L34 LN6 LL27
LL49 LN5 LS23 LL17
LS99 L1 LL45 L9
LL51 LS15 L27 LL14
LA17 L8 L16 L70
LS6 LL61 LA3 LL21
LA16 LL72 L5 LL35
LL52 LE2 LD7 LL47
LL15 L12 LL70 LA15
LL32 LL40 LN3 LL39

© 2010 - 2018 - - Whilst every effort has been made to compile accurate information for this directory, the information held herein should not be taken as an endorsement of company, nor reflect in any such way upon the products or/and services provided by any company, organisation or individual.
Website design by Orange | Website marketing by Orange | Website hosting by Orange